Medarbetare Allmän kurs

Andersson Annelie

Lärare på Allmän kurs

073-150 98 97
annelie.andersson@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Backman Tina

tina.backman@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Norberg Maria

070-101 69 81
maria.norberg@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Olausson Dag

dag.olausson@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Sandlund Maria

maria.sandlund@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Svahn Anders

anders.svahn@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Löfgren Eriksson Anna

Lärare på Allmän kurs

anna.lofgren.eriksson@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Karlsson Anna

Lärare på Allmän kurs

anna.karlsson@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Roswall Johannes

Lärare på Allmän kurs

johannes.roswall@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Åkerberg Josefin

Lärare på Allmän kurs

josefin.akerberg@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Salomonsson Åsa

Lärare på Allmän kurs

asa.salomonsson@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Price Barrett

Lärare på Allmän kurs

barrett.price@orebrofolkhogskola.se